What I Got For Christmas 2016

Hello lovlies,

I cannot believe that Christmas was already 2 weeks ago, I can tell this year is going to go just as fast as 2016. Anyway, I love reading posts on what people got for Christmas as it gives me inspiration on what to buy other people for any upcoming birthdays or special occasions. A lot of the items I was bought for Christmas have either been put away or eaten so I have just captured the presents that I had around.

First of all is what I got from Jake. He spoilt me rotten again this year, as he always does. Without going into massive amounts of detail the present’s that he bought me are below. The most special one being the tattoo voucher, my favourite tattoo artist in Norwich works at ‘Ink Addiction’ and he had remembered the times that I’d mentioned how I’d love her to do my first tattoo.

Ugul-j_7.jpg-large.jpeg

Below were the two main presents from my parents. It makes me laugh when I think back to Christmas day and how excited I was when I opened these presents, they are such Adult things to get excited over but they are 100% the best items we could have asked for and they have absolutely transformed our apartment.

I had to show you guys this candy sushi, it was from Jake’s Nan and Grandad and I just thought it was awesome!

4ikufbqh-jpg-large

I was incredibly lucky this Christmas and I never take for granted how generous my friends and family are.

Let me know what you got for Christmas!

Tori Moore xoxo

Leave a Reply

